Senior Management

Natalie Broadbent, General Manager

Natalie is responsible for the day-to-day operation and management of the Tenterden office, including financial management and administration.

Email: administration@growsafe.com.au

Direct Line: (08) 9851 7133 | Mobile: 0438 081 476

Murray Wallinger, Production Manager

Murray has worked for AMF for 17 years, in that time he has been involved in many upgrades to produce the best quality product for our customers.

Email: operations@growsafe.com.au Mobile | 0427 517 222

Tom Frost, Marketing & Communications Manager

Tom looks after AMF sponsored events, promotional material and customer service.

Email: tom@growsafe.com.au Mobile | 0458 416 289

Stephen Frost, Executive Director and Company Founder

As our founder and Executive Director, Stephen has over 35 years of practical experience in farming and forestry, specialising in sustainable and profitable farm production. He has been instrumental in developing our unique fertiliser formulation and our on-farm Grow Safe® biological programs.

In 1991 he received the Australian Marketing Award for Innovation, in recognition of outstanding achievement in Agricultural Market Innovation.

Email: stephen@growsafe.com.au


Sales and Agronomy

Vivek Bhat MSc(Ag) PhD(Viticulture), Senior Technical Advisor

Email: vivek@growsafe.com.au Mobile : 0422 196 762

John Partridge, Field Advisor

Email: john@growsafe.com.au Mobile : 0419 010 105

Brad Hickman, Field Advisor 

Mobile: 0418 997 355

 

James Brader, Field Advisor in training 

Email: sales1@growsafe.com.au

Katelyn King, Field Advisor in training 

Email: sales2@growsafe.com.au Mobile: 0409 501 489

 


Administration

Karlie Warren, Administration Officer

Email: adminofficer1@growsafe.com.au Phone: (08) 9851 7222
Head Office hours 8am – 4.30pm
Fax: 9851 7293

Contact us to discuss your needs.