Senior Management

Paul O’Brien, General Manager

Paul is responsible for the day-to-day operation and management of the AMF team.

Email: gm@growsafe.com.au | Mobile: 0447 320 812

Natalie Broadbent, Financial Manager

Natalie is responsible for the financial management and administration at the Tenterden office.

Email: administration@growsafe.com.au

Direct Line: (08) 9851 7133 | Mobile: 0438 081 476

Murray Wallinger, Production Manager

Murray has worked for AMF for 19 years, in that time he has been involved in many upgrades to produce the best quality product for our customers.

Email: operations@growsafe.com.au | Mobile: 0427 517 222

Tom Frost, Marketing & Communications Manager

Tom is responsible for Grow Safe marketing and customer service.

Email: tom@growsafe.com.au | Mobile: 0458 416 289

Verghese Jacob, Business Development Manager

Email: verghese@growsafe.com.au Mobile : 0477 317 502

Bruce Pearse, Executive Director

Bruce is  involved in strategy and technical support at AM Fertilisers.

Stephen Frost, Managing Director and Company Founder

As our founder and Executive Director, Stephen has over 35 years of practical experience in farming and forestry, specialising in sustainable and profitable farm production. He has been instrumental in developing our unique fertiliser formulation and our on-farm Grow Safe® biological programs.

In 1991 he received the Australian Marketing Award for Innovation, in recognition of outstanding achievement in Agricultural Market Innovation.

Email: stephen@growsafe.com.au


Sales and Agronomy

John Partridge, Field Advisor

Email: john@growsafe.com.au Mobile : 0419 010 105

Katelyn King, Field Advisor

Email: sales2@growsafe.com.au Mobile: 0409 501 489

Louis Poiron, Field Advisor

Email: Louis.Poiron@growsafe.com.au Mobile : 0488 048 385

Gary Dimasi, Grow Safe Certification

Email: growsafefarming@growsafe.com.au

 


Administration

Karlie Warren, Administration Officer

Email: adminofficer1@growsafe.com.au Phone: (08) 9851 7222
Head Office hours 8am – 4.30pm
Fax: 9851 7293

Contact us to discuss your needs.